2018 Board of Directors

UpdatedFriday January 26, 2018 byBabe Ruth Import.

2018 MCBRB Board and Advisory Committee

Executive Board

  • President:  Patrick Strzyinski
  • Vice-President:  
  • Treasurer:  Steven Powell
  • Secretary:  Chanda Levene


  • Junior / Senior Division Commissioner:  Steven Powell
  • Major Division Commissioner:   Mark Welshon
  • Minor Division Commissioner:  
  • Pitching Machine Division Commissioner:  
  • Tee-Ball Division Commissioner:   

Directors & Administrators

  • Tournament Director, Asst. Director:  Steven Powell, 
  • Fundraising and Banquet Director: Chanda Levene
  • Equipment Manager, Asst. Mgrs.: Patrick Strzyinski,
  • Webmaster & Facebook Page Administrator:  Steven Powell, Chanda Levene
  • UIC: Larry Moceri

State Level

  • South Eastern Michigan District Commissioner:  Steven Powell
  • State of Michigan Commissioner: Ron Hansinger